Calvin Harris reveals the track listing and collabs on his forthcoming album

Calvin Harris has already released a couple of big summer bangers but by the look of the track listing for his forthcoming new album, there’s plenty more on the way.

It’s just one week until Funk Way Bounces, Vol 2 is released and the Scottish producer has just dropped the list of the artists that he has collaborated with on it. We’ve already heard tracks with Dua Lipa, JT, Halsey and Pharrell but there’s more to come with Charlie Puth, Normani, Jorja Smith and 21 Savage.

The full track listing for the new Calvin Harris album:

1. “Intro”
2. “New Money” Feat. 21 Savage
3. “Potion” Feat. Dua Lipa & Young Thug
4. “Woman Of The Year” Feat. Stefflon Don, Chloe, And Coi Leray
5. “Obsessed” Feat. Charlie Puth & Shenseea
6. “New To You” Feat Normani, Tinashe, And Offset
7. “Ready Or Not” Feat, Busta Rhymes
8. “Stay With Me” Feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey, And Pharrell
9. “Stay With Me (Part 2)” Feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey, And Pharrell
10. “Somebody Else” Feat. Jorja Smith & Lil Durk
11. “Nothing More To Say” Feat. 6lack & Donae’o
12. “Live My Best Life” Feat. Snoop Dogg & Latto
13. “Lean On Me” Feat. Swae Lee
14. “Day One” Feat. Pharrell & Pusha T

Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 2 will drop on streaming services on the 5th of August.

Leave a Reply